Practice Team


Our Management Team will be pleased to help you with any questions you have concerning administration  or non-medical aspects of your Health Care

Liz ThompsonĀ – Practice Manager

Hannah Miller-Croucher – Practice Administrator

Admin / Reception

Our Admin team is made up of Secretaries, Administration and Reception Staff. Please remember our receptionists have been trained to make medical enquiries so that we can help you. When requesting medical attention you may be asked the reason for your appointment to enable us to direct you in the most appropriate member of the practice team. All our admin team are bound by a code of confidentially.

Kathryn Bell

Tracy Baldwin

Geraldene Johnson

Valorie O’Loughlin

Alison Manning

Gail Metcalfe

Samantha White

Nicole Wright